The Argentine Republic territory, located in the southern end and to the Southwest of South America between Andes Mountain Range and the Atlantic Ocean, is the second biggest in South America and the eighth regarding extension in the world. It is a country organized in a representative and federal way, with 23 provinces and an autonomous city, Buenos Aires, capital and seat of the federal government.

Argentina is an emerging country, recognized by The World Bank as one of South America powers. According to World Wild Fund (WWF) recent report, Argentina is the ninth country (among more than 150 countries) with the greatest natural wealth and biodiversity.

Argentine Republic stopped being an Spanish colony in 1810, becoming a very attractive country for large waves of European, Asian and South American immigrants. That is the reason why Argentina is described as a “melting pot”. Its people hospitality allowed social integration and cultural and economic development.


The Principality of Monaco is a City State of Europe. Located on the French Riviera, also called Côte d’Azur (old Niza County), between the Mediterranean Sea and The Alps, 15 km away from the Italian border.

Monaco history begins as from the 13th century and it has been associated since then to the Grimaldi family. In has a constitutional monarchic system, being ruled since 2005 by Sovereign Prince Albert II. Its official language is French, but Italian and English are also spoken. ‘Monegù’ is the Monegasque language, used by the old and taught at Principality schools.

Since the 19th century, the Principality of Monaco has been a welcoming place for people from all over the world. Monégasque hospitality has contributed to Principality development and success. Monaco is the second smallest independent region of the world, following the Vatican, being recognized by its financial capacity, optimal living conditions, and its solidarity actions.